I found these coasters at a thrift store before Christmas.  I liked the flowers on the coasters, but I thought the addition of the opera titles made them a little kitschy. So, I covered them with a little paper. They were supposed to be someone’s Christmas gift, but time slipped away and I don’t remember who I was going to give them to. So, I decided to give them to one of you.

The coasters are covered in paper and sealed with a waterproof sealer.  The bottoms are made of cork.  These would make a great hostess gift when paired with a recipe and/or ingredients for your favorite summer drink, or maybe some cute beverage glasses.  I know Summer is far, far away, but these coasters are sure to brighten someone’s Winter blahs. If you’d like a chance to win, just leave a comment.  A commenter will be chosen randomly.

Giveaway ends Wednesday at 5pm.

