Friday

noahsleeping.jpg

I will never grow tired of him crawling onto my lap, forming his growing body into mine and falling asleep.

Saturday

mobath.jpg

Wearing a plastic bag on your head is known to induce fits of giggles.

 

mohaircut.jpg

Getting her hair trimmed was not as fun as the prior beauty treatment.

 

nats-pics-067.jpg

Still no washer and Noah’s undies appear to be all gone. He almost had to wear a pair of daddy’s until a clean pair of Bubba-sized undies emerged from nowhere.

Sunday

friends.jpg

We had a potluck baby shower after church. Nathan had to leave early because something was going to be delivered to our house. He ended up missing the entire shower.

 

moguitarlesson.jpg

These are memories I also cherish–someone else loving my children. Contentedly I sat as Moriah and Aric made music. Very sweet.

 

newtoys.jpg

At the end of the afternoon, I came home to these. Very excited,can’t wait to do laundry.

