• I can go approximately 6 days without a shower before I start to stink.
  • Antibacterial wet wipes do not remove 6-day pit odor.
  • My kids have the power to bring me to tears just at the sight of them.
  • My children have the physical prowess of Olympic athletes.
  • I should have become a park ranger or some other law enforcer-type.
  • A conversation about RVs, fifth wheels and campers can last at least 2 hours and continue for several days.
  • I can impress my husband by purchasing a really “cool” cooler.
  • I can impress my husband by counting to 100 at lightning speeds.
  • I cannot impress my 5 year old by the same astounding feat.
  • My husband can impress me by carrying two children up a mountain trail.
  • Lunch meat sandwiches are even more unappetizing after the 5th day of eating them for lunch.
  • I have the power to repress my IB
  • Queen sized air mattresses are big enough for one large adult male OR two small children, but not 2 adults AND 2 small children.
  • Children are better bear alerters than bells.
  • You can never have too much fire wood.
  • My hubby and I do work well as a team contrary to our beliefs and the beliefs of others
  • For a good laugh, give me a bottle of Coke, stay awake and enjoy.
  • Vacation is good for you.
